Menu

Content:
© INDUSTRIE- UND FINANZKONTOR ETABLISSEMENT (ETS.), Vaduz, Liechtenstein

Website Design:
BBK Agentur für Kommunikation, Sirnach, Switzerland

Website Realisation:
Scaletech GmbH, Rorschach, Switzerland

DISCLAIMER:

1. Limitation of responsibility:

This is the website of INDUSTRIE- UND FINANZKONTOR ETS. The following points apply to all pages and subpages of this website. Persons who access these webpages and retrieve information acknowledge and accept the following provisions:

2. Use:

INDUSTRIE- UND FINANZKONTOR ETS. makes every effort to ensure the secure operation of this website. Nonetheless, it cannot be ruled out that deficiencies or errors such as the loss/falsification of data, virus attacks, operational interruptions, etc., occur. Accessing these webpages is therefore undertaken at the sole risk and responsibility of the user.

3. Exclusion from liability:

INDUSTRIE- UND FINANZKONTOR ETS. disclaims any liability for direct or indirect damages that could arise from accessing its website and any ancillary elements thereof (e.g. downloaded documents), their use or the inability to access/use them, or embedded links to other websites.

4. Exclusion of warranty:

INDUSTRIE- UND FINANZKONTOR ETS. assumes no responsibility for the currentness, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided on this website. Any and all liability claims against INDUSTRIE- UND FINANZKONTOR ETS. relating to damages of a material or non-material nature allegedly caused by the use of the provided information are expressly precluded. INDUSTRIE- UND FINANZKONTOR ETS. reserves the right to alter, supplement or delete portions or individual pages of the website without any separate notification.

5. Linked websites (continuative links):

These webpages may contain certain links to third-party websites. INDUSTRIE- UND FINANZKONTOR ETS. assumes no responsibility whatsoever for the content, products, services or other offerings presented on those websites nor for their compliance with data protection provisions. The activation of any such link is undertaken at the sole responsibility of the user.

Menu

Inhalt:
© INDUSTRIE- UND FINANZKONTOR ETABLISSEMENT (ETS.), Vaduz, Liechtenstein

Webseitengestaltung:
BBK Agentur für Kommunikation, Sirnach, Schweiz

Umsetzung Internetauftritt:
Scaletech GmbH, Rorschach, Schweiz

DISCLAIMER:

1. Beschränkung der Verantwortlichkeit:

Dies ist die Website von INDUSTRIE- UND FINANZKONTOR ETS. Die nachstehenden Ausführungen gelten für alle Seiten und Unterseiten dieser Website. Personen, welche auf diese Webseiten zugreifen und Informationen abrufen, erklären sich mit den nachfolgenden Bestimmungen einverstanden:

2. Benutzung:

INDUSTRIE- UND FINANZKONTOR ETS. unternimmt alle Anstrengungen, um einen sicheren Betrieb der Website sicherzustellen. Dennoch können Mängel wie z.B. Datenverlust oder -verfälschung, Virenbefall, Betriebsunterbruch etc. nicht ausgeschlossen werden. Der Zugriff auf die Webseiten erfolgt deshalb auf eigene Gefahr und in eigener Verantwortung.

3. Haftungsausschluss:

INDUSTRIE- UND FINANZKONTOR ETS. lehnt jegliche Haftung für Schäden oder Folgeschäden ab, die sich aus dem Zugriff auf ihre Website beziehungsweise auf einzelne Teile davon (wie z.B. heruntergeladene Dokumente), deren Benutzung (bzw. aus der Unmöglichkeit des Zugriffs oder der Benutzung) oder Links auf andere Websites ergeben.

4. Gewährleistungsausschluss:

INDUSTRIE- UND FINANZKONTOR ETS. übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen INDUSTRIE- UND FINANZKONTOR ETS.,  die sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, welche durch die Nutzung der dargebotenen Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen. INDUSTRIE- UND FINANZKONTOR ETS. behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen oder zu löschen.

5. Verknüpfte Websites (weiterführende Links):

Diese Webseite enthält zum Teil Links zu Websites von Dritten. INDUSTRIE- UND FINANZKONTOR ETS. übernimmt für deren Inhalt, den darauf angebotenen Produkten, Dienstleistungen oder sonstigen Angeboten sowie für die Einhaltung von Datenschutzbestimmungen keine Verantwortung. Das Aktivieren eines Links erfolgt auf eigene Verantwortung.